Here are my published stories grouped by series and chronological order:

WAVES of DARKNESS series: Currently the Waves of Darkness series of books are unavailable. They will be re-released with new covers and under a new publisher at a future date TBA.

Blood Curse (2011)


Demon Bayou  (2012)


Silent Fathoms(2013)


Black Venom(2014)


Hell’s Dodo (2015)


The Daedalus Enigma (Halloween 2016)

Maelstrom of Fate (2017ish)


In the Dead of Winter(2012, ebook only)


All titles published through Gypsy Shadow Publishing can be found here:

3 thoughts on “BOOKS and SHORT STORIES

  1. Pingback: Changes and Improvements | Tamara Lowery's Scribblings

  2. Pingback: Starving Interview: Tamara A. Lowery, author of the Waves of Darkness series | J. B. Garner - Musings of a Starving Author

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s