Black Venom

P&E Top ten 2014.jpg

Black Venom is the fourth book in the Waves of Darkness series.

Viktor Brandewyne has already faced three Sisters of Power: two tried to enslave him; one befriended him; but Venoma Noir just wants him dead.

Mere Venoma Noir, the fourth Sister of Power, proves to be the most challenging yet for Viktor Brandewyne. She sets him to retrieve an amulet stolen by a notorious slave trader with a reputation for ruthlessness to rival Viktor’s and a talent for black magic. She also possesses the power to turn the siren, Belladonna, against him; and the Sister will use every tool and opportunity she can to kill the pirate-turned-vampire before he can complete his quest.

Black Venom first saw publication in 2014 as an ebook and 2015 in Print-on-demand. It is currently unavailable but will be re-released with a new cover and a new publisher at a future date TBA. The book placed 7th in the Horror Novel category in the 2014 Preditors & Editors Readers’ Poll.



Barnes and Noble



Reviews for Black Venom:

Mom With a Reading Problem

Video readings:

Once Upon a Tide…  The Secret

Welcoming Committee

Belladonna’s First Drink