Once Upon a Tide…

Each book in the Waves of Darkness series begins with a prologue titled “Once Upon a Tide…” These segments give backstory on some of the characters and tie in with their respective books in some way.

You may read these in order or at random. I will list them next to each book title in the order of publication.

Blood Curse:  A Pirate is Born

Demon Bayou: The First Mate

Silent Fathoms:  Enter the Reaper

Black Venom:  The Secret

Hell’s Dodo:  Orphan

The Daedalus Enigma: Sirens at War

Maelstrom of Fate: