News, News, and More News

First: The lAdventures of Pigg & Woolfe: Episode 38 Laying Low went live this past weekend on KDP.

Episode 37 Aftermath went live in February, but I forgot to post it here.

Second: The Daedalus Enigma: Waves of Darkness Book 6 has been uploaded to Ingram and all my eBook distributors. Publication date is May 14th, but the eBook is available to pre-order on Amazon, Google Books, Smashwords, and Draft2Digital.

Third: The D2D purchase links have been added to all the Waves of Darkness books.

Fourth: I am removing The Adventures of Pigg & Woolfe Season 1 from Kindle Unlimited. They will all be cycled out by mid-July. They will still be available on KDP.

In August, I will start adding the serial to my D2D catalog.

Fifth: I am progressing nicely on the revisions to Maelstrom of Fate: Waves of Darkness Book 7 and plan to release it in October rather than November. The reason for this is so I can have copies available at HallowCon.

Leave a comment