Writing Groups & Author Resources

untitled

Any Writer can benefit from a group to collaborate with or get critiques from, as well as pick up new tricks of the trade. Plus, finding a good editor always helps.

Audiobookworm Promotions jess@audiobookwormpromotions.com Audiobook Promotion & Consultancy

Chattanooga Writers’ Guild inf@ChattanoogaWritersGuild.org 2288 Gunbarrel Rd. Ste. 154-251, Chattanooga, TN 37421 Supporting The Greater Chattanooga Area Community Monthly meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month from 6-8 PM at the downtown Chattanooga Public Library (1001 Broad Street, 37402). They are free and open to the public. Facebook Twitter

Chris Kennedy Publishing “Science Fiction with a Side of Fantasy” Chris Kennedy, President chris.kennedy12@gmail.com 2052 Bierce Dr., Virginia Beach, VA 23454 (717)406-4430 Twitter Facebook Instagram

Free Reign Inspiration and Design Charlotte M. Morgan, Book Cover Designer FreeReignInspirationAndDesign@gmail.com Facebook

Dan L. Hollifield Senior Editor/ Publisher editor@aphelion-webzine.com Mare Inebrium Series Editor mare@aphelion-webzine.com Aphelion The Webzine of Science-Fiction and Fantasy

Just Write Ink Margaret Konesci Owner/Editor just_write_ink@yahoo.com margaretkonesci@yahoo.com Write what you like; we’ll make sure it’s right! Can and will read anything! Short stories, novels, academic papers!

Line by Lion Publications Amanda Huntley, Publisher k.a.davur@gmail.com 269-235-4737 Enter a world of adventure line by line.

MoonDream Press Fantasy, Horror, Science Fiction Michael H. Hanson, Managing Editor Copper Dog Publishing * MoonDream Press Michael@copperdogpublishing.com MoonDream Press is an imprint of Copper Dog Publishing

Painted Hearts Publishing Eden Keith, Creative Director (romance publisher)

Raconteur House Publishing for the Fantastical Alistair J. Yockey President ayockey@raconteurhouse.com 931-273-9970

Sun’s Golden Ray Publishing Whitney Evans, Owner info@sgr-pub.com 2246 Roanoke Dr., Alexandria, VA 22307 703-829-7183 Our Services: Marketing: Support with social media, blog tours, conventions and book signings; Editing: Content editing, line editing, formatting for paperback and ebooks.

Three Ravens Publishing threeravenspublishing@gmail.com Facebook Twitter

Wonder Press Tara Hamilton aka Paper Junkie, Pre-Press/Production tara@wonderpressprinting.com 423-757-4972 Digital printing

The Write Scene thewritescene@gmail.com