Maelstrom of Fate Almost There and New Video Reading

I am on the final chapter of Maelstrom of Fate. With a long weekend coming up, I will be finished with the initial revisions. I’ve just this chapter and the epilogue to finish up. Here are the current stats:

Word count: 73,982

Page count: 235

The Adventures of Pigg & Woolfe has slowed down quite a bit. I’ve run out of steam on my Steampunk serial, so to speak.

My mind is more focused on prepping for LibertyCon right now. I’ve already ordered and received a fresh batch of author cards from Vistaprints. I also intend to have my very first banner for the convention. Jessica Werner is helping me tweak the design to fit the printer’s specs and did the Photoshop work on it. (I do not have PS loaded on either of my computers, nor the free time to learn it well enough for something like this were I to download it.) Neither of us have done banner work before, so it has been a learning experience.

Meanwhile, here is this week’s installment of Readings from the Log of the Pirate Ship Incubus:

Leave a Reply

