New Video Reading

First, let me say there is no Maelstrom of Fate update this week. Errands and personal time with my husband took priority this weekend, since I had to work Friday night.

I did manage to get this week’s episode of Readings from the Log of the Pirate Ship Incubus posted on schedule, however. I have added it to the excerpt page and book page, per usual.

Here, for your listening pleasure (certainly not viewing pleasure going by that horrid thumbnail Youtube stuck me with) is Tension and Frustration from Silent Fathoms.

Leave a Reply

