Videos and Writing and Conventions, Oh My

connooga

Let us start with the conventions.

I will have an author table at Con Nooga X in the Exhibitor hall, Row B, table 8. I have 9 full sets of all six titles currently available in the Waves of Darkness series. (I am short one copy of Blood Curse of having 10 full sets.)

I will hold the drawing for the next to last Red Shirt spot in Maelstrom of Fate during the convention.

I do not have any panels this year at this convention, so I’ll be in the exhibitor’s hall from open to close each day, and wandering the con the rest of the time.

I am currently working on the second video in my Readings from the Log of the Pirate Ship Incubus series. I should have it live on Youtube sometime tomorrow.

Finally, on the writing front I’ve been making decent progress on the episodes for the second season of The Adventures of Pigg & Woolfe. I’ve reached new territory on it, meaning I hadn’t plotted this far ahead when I set it aside a few years ago to finish up Waves of Darkness.

I will probably start shopping the serial around to publishers in late summer or early fall. Hopefully, I can have the first episode live by the start of next year.

 

4 thoughts on “Videos and Writing and Conventions, Oh My

Leave a Reply

