Off to the Editor!

The Daedalus Enigma has been submitted! At a current pre-editing word count of 91,950, this may be the longest book in the series.

There is one scene which will probably get cut and find its way to the Dungeon of Deleted or Altered Scenes, though. It is pretty graphic and not really important to the plot. It was just one of those scenes I had to write down to get it out of my head (the kind I really don’t want to know where they come from).

Now I have cover art to come up with. I had an image in mind when I did the cover for Hell’s Dodo last year, but I don’t think I want to go with that one now. I have another idea beginning to form which I like better and I believe will be more eye catching.

4 thoughts on “Off to the Editor!

    • You’re welcome. “Bella Sparkles” is a convention friend of mine. Thankfully, I haven’t encountered any trolls at the conventions I attend. I hate that there are those out there who feel the need to tear others down in order to make themselves feel bigger/better/whatever.

Leave a Reply

