Progress Report

While I didn’t get much authorly work done during the week thanks to night shift week and overtime, I think I made up for it this weekend. The Word document of The Daedalus Enigma is now 60 pages long (following Smashwords guidelines/formatting) and includes the Once Upon a Tide prologue and the first 6 chapters.

Episode 3 of The Adventures of Pigg & Woolfe is currently out to my beta readers. Episode 4 is typed up and awaiting its turn. Of course, while I’m typing up Daedalus, further episodes of Pigg & Woolfe will have to await my attention.

I also need to do a bit of research on the works of a few of my fellow panelists at LibertyCon for the pirate panel I’m moderating. Have to come up with good ways to give them openings to pimp their books, after all.

that is all

Leave a Reply

