Back On Track (Sort Of): A Belated Blog Post

This weekend was a little more productive than last. Granted, most of this productivity focused on household projects. Still….

I’ve typed up the draft of The Adventures of Pigg & Woolfe: Episode 4 “Chase the Lightning.”

I plan to start pestering my beta readers for feedback on episode 2 this week. Being back on day shift will make this easier.

In other news, I had a nice long chat with a potential new fan of the Waves of Darkness series on my FB page today. Hopefully they will invest in the books and like them enough to encourage others to join the crew.

However, I still haven’t restrung my guitar.

Leave a Reply

