Weekend Update

In case you haven’t noticed, there is a new page in my navigation bar. Now I have a place to list all my books and stories, their reading order and publication dates, and purchase links (should you feel so inclined).

I got a little bit of writing done on book 6 over the weekend. Viktor’s adventures have taken him to western Ireland. Hezekiah got to have some fun.

I also got a good bit of typing done on book 5. Viktor had his briefest visit to New Orleans yet and got some encouraging news about his quest, for a change.

I didn’t get any artwork done, like I’d planned/hoped. Although I have more free time during the weekends I transition from day shift to night shift at work, I have to spend a good bit of that time napping to get my sleep pattern inverted.

On a note about my previous post, “Cow In Road”: the very weekend I posted that, my local paper discontinued printing the police blotter. How am I supposed to know if the cow got out now?

Finally, LibertyCon has posted their program scheduling. Here is my appearance schedule. Tamara Lowery bio.

If you are in the Chattanooga area the last weekend in June, come on by. The Chattanooga Choo Choo is sold out, but there are overflow hotels and 200 or so convention memberships still available. LibertyCon is limited to 700 attendees. I strongly suggest pre-registering if you wish to attend.

Leave a Reply

