Another Convention Survived

Nicholas Brendan - Xander

I promise a more detailed report on ConNooga 2015 later this week or next weekend. I have night shift this week, so I won’t have much computer time during the week.

Meanwhile, enjoy this pic from the last day of the convention. I got to meet Nicholas Brendan (aka Xander to all you Buffy fans). Caught him just in time, as a mater of fact. He and his assistants were packing up to leave, since it was about 30 minutes before the dealer room closed.

Oh, and I got my 4th quarter royalties today via Paypal. $11 and change. I really need your help to do something about that. C’mon mates, show yer Cap’n some luv.

One thought on “Another Convention Survived

Leave a Reply

